Wow. One of the things that hasn’t truly hit me, is that I am not going to see my family for 18 months. 18 MONTHS! I guess its hard because I know that everyone in my family, especially my little siblings, will grow and change so much! Thankfully, I will have Christmas and Mother’s Day in there, but I have so much love and appreciation for them and everything they do for me.

Family is the most important thing in the world.
-Princess Diana
I know that my family and I can be together forever. I know that is God’s design for families., and I know that “…the family is central to the Creator’s plan for the eternal destiny of His children.” Man, I got lucky to be placed in such an amazing one. Just look at us!
My family :)
My family! I love each and every one of these people with all of my heart. I can’t imagine life without them, and I know that I have grown up to be the person I am because of them. The laughs, lessons, and smiles that I have with them are things I will always keep close to my heart.
Caleb
This is my older brother Caleb. Caleb is autistic and is diagnosed with epilepsy. He is also one of the most Christlike and patient people on this earth. I look up to my big brother in every way possible, and he has taught me so much about how we can love one another. Thank you, Caleb for being in my family.
Priscilla
Priscilla is my 15-year-old sister, who is full of life, potential, and just pure beauty. Her and I have shared some of the best moments and I’m going to miss her so, so much.
Joy
I remember when my parents told us they were expecting Joy; I laughed and then I cried in happiness. She is five now and one of my “bestest friends in the whole wide world.”
Adam
Adam is 4 ,and is just pure boy. I love him and his little antics with all of my heart. I hope he never loses his energy and love of life.
Joy and Adam
I just love this picture!
Hannah
Hannah banana is a little ray of sunshine and is known my friends as one of the “happiest babies ever.” She is so beautiful and smiley; I just adore her!
Mom and Dad
My parents have been married for 25 years and are literally the most in-love people ever. It’s something I hope to have with my spouse someday!
Monte and Farhana
The two people that helped me become the sister I am today! I owe everything and more to them and love them so much!
Leave a Reply

